suomeksiin Englishpå svenska

YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja:
Pertti Manninen, Valkiajärvenkatu 4, 38840 Niinisalo, 040-5904362, pertti.manninen(at)dnainternet.net 

Taloudenhoitaja:
Lauri Hieta, Lukkarinkuja 7, 38700 Kankaanpää, 050-377 1869, lauri.hieta(at)dnainternet.net

Sihteeri:

Hannu Majamaa, Lestikatu 6 A, 38700 Kankaanpää, 050-4000631, hannu.majamaa (at)gmail.com

Nuorisotoimikunta 

Erkki Katajisto, pj, 044-572 2212,  erkki.katajisto(at)netti.fi

Kuntosuunnistustoimikunta

Lauri Ahopelto,pj, 0445024628, ahopela@outlook.com

Naistoimikunta

Kootaan tarvittaessa erikseen

Kartta- ja kilpailutoimikunta

Jouko Huuhka, pj, 045-6045322, jouko.huuhka@gmail.com

Valmennustoimikunta

Reijo Mäkilä, pj, Raitakatu 2 B6 38700 Kankaanpää, 0432175569, reijo.makila(at)gmail.com

Tiedottaja

Jari Vaara, Juhaninkatu 4 E 18, 38700 Kankaanpää, 040-315 7038, jari.vaara(at)dnainternet.net

Nettisivut

Reijo Mäkilä, Raitakatu 2 B 6, 38700 Kankaanpää, 043-217 5569, reijo.makila(at)gmail.com

Kalustonhoitaja

Raimo Maljanen, Viidanperäntie 1, 38910 Ala-Honkajoki, 050-330 9305, raimo.maljanen(at)dnainternet.net